Administration and Faculty

Administrative Staff & Faculty Contact

Name Title Email VM
Br. Seyed Alireza Abedi Principal principal@alhadi.com 2501
Zahra Radhi Office Manager business.manager@alhadi.com 2502
Mariam Mirza Registrar registrar@alhadi.com 2575
Syeda Shumail Batool Student Services & Events Coordinator studentservices@ alhadi.com 2503
Qiyamah El Bari Admin Assistant/First Aid qelbari@alhadi.com 2500
Dr. Sawsan Tawil Coordinator (Elementary) stawil@alhadi.com
Fatemeh Vostaie Coordinator (Preschool) fvostaie@alhadi.com 2506
Lisa Kader Coordinator (Middle & High) lkader@alhadi.com

Preschool

Name Title Email VM
Shabnam Sanaei Pre-K 1 Teacher shabnam.sanaei@alhadi.com
Sadeya Alkaabi Toddler Teacher salkaabi@ahadi.com
Khadija Al-Sakkaf Pre-K 1 T.A. kabobaker@alhadi.com
Naz Hasan Pre-K 2 Teacher nhasan@alhadi.com
Baharak Tabandeh KG Bridge Teacher btabandeh@alhadi.com
Azadeh Naji KG Bridge T.A. azadeh.naji@alhadi.com

Elementary

Name Title Email VM
Erum Ali Kindergarten eali@alhadi.com
Syeda Hina 1st Grade sabbas@alhadi.com
Isra Radhi 2B-Grade Iradhi@alhadi.com
Sarwat Bangash 2A- Grade Homeroom sbangash@alhadi.com
Sawsan Tawil 3rd Grade Homeroom stawil@alhadi.com
Zahra Shahnarad 4th Grade Homeroom zahra.shahnarad@alhadi.com
Shams Shirvani 5th Grade Homeroom sshirvani@alhadi.com

Middle School

Name Title Email VM
Naheed Abbas Science nabbas@alhadi.com
Saima Rizvi ELA & Social Studies srizvi@alhadi.com
Amir Golabbakhsh Math agolabbakhsh@alhadi.com

High School

Name Title Email VM
Lisa Kader English Language Art slkader@alhadi.com
Nuzhat Ali Science nali@alhadi.com
Sabiha Baakza Social Studies sbaakza@alhadi.com

Certifications